About Us

As a private, member owned community recreational facility, we take pride in offering a relaxed wooded setting, with picnic areas, volleyball courts, handball courts, tennis courts, thermometer measure hall, children’s playground, shower and changing rooms, and our two beautiful swimming pools. The first one is for toddlers and the other (the Olympic size one) is for the entire family to enjoy, with its racing lanes, diving area and general relaxation area.

 

Brook Hill Swim and Tennnis  Club, Inc.

Board of Trustees – 2013

 

 * President, 

          president@hotmail.com

Matt Lippitt

 * First Past President ,

pastpresident@hotmail.com

Thomas Tiarks

* Secretary & Membership 

           membership@hotmail.com

           Dianna Beck-Clemens

* Secretary & Webmaster

webmaster@hotmail.com

James T Clemens

* Treasurer

treasurer@hotmail.com

James T Clemens               

Committee Chairs

Buildings and GroundsGeorge Colonias

buildings@hotmail.com

Social Events – Lauren Lippit-Zissu  

         socialevents@hotmail.com

Publicity – MarianneCandiloros 

       publicity@hotmail.com

Swim Team – Lisa Purcell 

        swimteam@hotmail.com